CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Pure Entertainment Group is a global bespoke luxury concierge company with headquarters in Montreal, Canada. The company offers high quality, highly tailored luxury concierge services to high-net worth and ultra high-net worth individual and corporate companies all around the world.

We organize, plan and book all things luxury for the world’s most discerning clients.

GET IN TOUCH below:

PURE ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, INC.

1200 McGill College Av, Suite 1100
Montreal, Quebec, H3B 4G7
CANADA
Office: +1(514) 228-0430
Fax: +1(514) 221-3134

*Our hours of operation are from 9am to 5pm (Eastern Time) Monday to Friday.

MANAGEMENT

Steve Edo
CEO/Founder
steve@purentonline.com

TEAM

Katayoun Moaven
Director of Sales
kat@purentonline.com
Asmae Skalli (based in Asia)
Marketing and Sales Manager
asmae@purentonline.com

 

Petia Manolova 
Business Development Executive
petia@purentonline.com
Teneisha Collins
Director of PR and Client Relations
teneisha@purentonline.com

 

OTHER EMAIL CONTACTS

Concierge Requests : concierge@purentonline.com
General Info : info@purentonline.com
Memberships Inquiries : membership@purentonline.com
Marketing/Press Inquiries : marketing@purentonline.com
Feedbacks/comments : feedback@purentonline.com

Pure Entertainment Group is an affiliate of Admiral Travel International | Pure Entertainment Group participates in these International travel and tourism events.

Subscribe to the newsletter of Pure Entertainment Group

to receive updates, exclusive travel and experience offers as well as insider news on event information.

© 2018 Pure Entertainment Group, Inc. All rights reserved